Note: This document has been translated from a part of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

Securities Code: 6995

June 13, 2025

Dear Shareholders:

Hiroyoshi Ninoyu, President **TOKAI RIKA CO., LTD.** 3-260 Toyota, Oguchi-cho, Niwa-gun, Aichi, Japan

Notice of Resolutions of the 78th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to express our appreciation for your continuous support.

The following matters were reported and resolved at the 78th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of TOKAI RIKA CO., LTD. (the "Company").

Reports

- 1. The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 78th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)
- 2. The results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board

The contents of the above were duly reported

Resolutions

Proposal No. 1 Election of Six (6) Directors

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Six (6) candidates, namely, Hiroyoshi Ninoyu, Masahiko Sato, Katsuyuki Imaeda, Kei Fujioka, Minako Miyama, and Kazushi Ambe were reelected as Members of the Board and assumed office. Three Directors, namely, Kei Fujioka, Minako Miyama, and Kazushi Ambe are "Outside Directors".

Proposal No. 2 Election of One (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Akihiro Deshimaru was newly elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed office. Akihiro Deshimaru is an "Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member".

Proposal No.3 Election of One (1) Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Naoto Uozumi was elected as a substitute Member of the Audit & Supervisory Board and assumed office.

Proposal No. 4 Payment of Bonuses to Directors

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. It was decided to pay bonuses to three (3) Directors, excluding Outside Directors, who were incumbent at the end of the 78th fiscal year in the total amount of \frac{\cup48,967,300}{\cup48.967,300}.

Proposal No. 5 Revision of Remuneration for the Allotment of Transfer Restricted Shares to Directors (excluding Outside Directors)

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

The amendment is described below.

(The proposed amendment is underlined)

	Present	Proposed Amendment
Total amount of share-based remuneration	Up to 40 million yen per year	Up to <u>70</u> million yen per year
Total number of shares to be allotted	Up to 40,000 shares per year	Up to 70,000 shares per year

At the Board of Director's meeting held after the conclusion of the General Meeting of Shareholders, Representative Directors and Directors with special titles were elected and assumed their respective offices. Accordingly, the Company's Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Corporate Officers are as follows:

Member of the Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

President, Member of the Board of Directors	Hiroyoshi Ninoyu
Member of the Board of Directors	Masahiko Sato
Member of the Board of Directors	Katsuyuki Imaeda
Member of the Board of Directors	Kei Fujioka
Member of the Board of Directors	Minako Miyama
Member of the Board of Directors	Kazushi Ambe
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toshiaki Tsuchiya
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toshiki Akita
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yoshinori Yamada
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihiro Deshimaru

Notes:

- 1. Kei Fujioka, Minako Miyama, and Kazushi Ambe are Outside Directors.
- 2. Yoshinori Yamada and Akihiro Deshimaru are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

Corporate Officers

President	Hiroyoshi Ninoyu *
Executive Vice President	Masahiko Sato*
Corporate Officer	Kazuhiro Ikai
Corporate Officer	Toshiki Nogami
Corporate Officer	Taketoshi Sakurai
Corporate Officer	Katsuyuki Imaeda*
Corporate Officer	Koichiro Yamagishi
Corporate Officer	Satoru Ishida
Corporate Officer	Sumikazu Sasaki
Corporate Officer	Yoshihiro Sato

Note: The asterisk (*) indicates that the officer doubles as a Member of the Board of Directors.